Labor Day Weekend :)

Hello Everyone!

Happy Labor Day to you all. Hope it is a great day! Here in mid Missouri it is cloudy with the sun peeking out once in awhile. 

This is my new blog site. I hope you enjoy it. Please feel free to sign the guestbook. Leave a message, too, if you would like. 

Our chickens are growing and acting just like teenagers. They fight and squawk at each other over bugs. I am not sure if we have a rooster or not. The chickens have not yet begun to lay eggs. I am so looking forward to having free range eggs for breakfast. 

I have three months of school left. I am very excited! AND—I plan on having a party! Celebration time coming in December!! 🙂 

Well, I have to get some work done.

Have a super wonderful day!!! 

Laurie   

Leave a Reply

