Delayed Contact

If I met my siblings today for the first time, I would get along great with some and not so well with others. I have five sisters and two brothers. If I met my oldest sister for the first time today, I feel that she and I would get along really great. Growing up with her, I always felt that she was my protector. She has the attitude and personality that she puts others ahead of herself. If I met my older brother for the first time today, he and I would not get along at all. He would be nice to you one minute but stab you in the back the next minute. He would be the type of person I would avoid having in my life.

Have a wonderful day!

Laurie Jackson

Leave a Reply

