No Excess

I don’t think I am excessive. I am a writer and all I want to do is write. An excessive amount of stories and ideas go round and round in my brain. I can’t seem to write them down fast enough. I know I do not have an excessive amount of notebooks or pens.

Can never have too many story ideas, pen and paper!

I am not going to go overboard on this blog. I must get back to my other writing.

Have a super wonderful day!

Laurie Jackson 🙂

Visit my website

One thought on “No Excess

Leave a Reply

