The Great Divide

To be honest, I am not much of a reader. When I do feel the urge to read, I mainly go for fiction. I love the pioneer, western type stories. I enjoy these kinds because when the real world gets on my nerves or is too much to handle, I’ll read. This is one way I can let my imagination go. I also enjoy a good murder/mystery. It’s always fun to try to figure out who did it before reaching the end.

I truly love history. I’ll read non-fiction on people from the past. It’s interesting to learn how they survived in the cold, and heat. How they dealt with illness and death.

Enjoy the day!

Laurie Jackson 🙂

Stop by my website

Leave a Reply

