Serially Found – Part Two

In part one I wrote about my baby sister and the cancer she had. Well, after her passing at the age of 11 years old, my life changed. I decided that no more negativity would be allowed. I knew I could not change negative people but I could change me. I feel like I have come a long way in 26 years. I am still working on improving myself. There are not any negative people in my life anymore. I try to find the good in everyone and everything.

I guess you say I found me, at long last. Thanks to my baby sister who has always inspired me, I am now doing what I love to do–write.

“Instead of looking for what could go wrong, look for what could go right.”   Zig Ziglar

Stay positive! Hope your day is full of blessings!

Laurie Jackson 🙂

Please stop by my website and sign the guestbook. Drop me an email there, too.

2 thoughts on “Serially Found – Part Two

Leave a Reply

