Howl At The Moon

I howl at the moon when I cannot write when I want. During those times when I can’t write, it is then that I howl because I have to tend to “life” stuff. I howl, also, when I’m writing along and I get interrupted! My train of thought is broken. Yes! Shame on the person who dares to interrupt me! Haha! I howl at myself because there are so many ideas flowing around in my brain. It’s working faster than I can type.

On occasion, when the moon is full, if I’m in a crazy mood, I may just howl because I can. Elle, my dog would no doubt join in.

Have yourself a wonderful day!

Laurie Jackson 🙂

Please visit my website. 

Leave a Reply

