Custom Zodiac – Eagle

If I could change my zodiac sign, I’d change it to an eagle. My birthday is in December (Sagittarius).

I love eagles. They are beautiful birds to watch. The way they can soar above the ground and glide with ease through the wind. These birds don’t put up with anything. They go after whatever they want. I’m learning how to fly like an eagle. I’m a quiet kind of person. A bit shy but there is some craziness in me. I’m willing to try new adventures, especially now since I’ve gotten older.

Growing up, there were negative people in my life. They didn’t think I’d become anything. Well, I am about to graduate from a university with a BFA! That’s right! I always loved to write but now I know the proper way to write television and film scripts, video games, and short stories.

I will soar like an eagle!

Hope your day is full of sunshine!

Laurie Jackson ๐Ÿ™‚

Feel free to visit my website!

3 thoughts on “Custom Zodiac – Eagle

Leave a Reply

