Pace Oddity – Time

I would slow down the time spent with my children, grandson and Mom. I do not get to spend as much time with them as I’d like to. My children, grandson and my mother are very precious to me. The time I spend with my wonderful husband is always fun. I am blessed to spend each hour of the day with him.

Every time I know I get to see my wonderful kiddos, I get so excited. I’m like a child with a new toy! My mother taught me and my siblings to appreciate and to find joy in everything. I am a blessed woman!

Just wish time would slow down!!!

May your day be filled with laughter and joy!

Laurie Jackson 🙂

Please feel free to visit my website.

One thought on “Pace Oddity – Time

Leave a Reply

