Literate For A Day

Dear Comfy, Relaxing Glider Chair and Ottoman,

Thank you for holding me each and everyday! I appreciate your cushiony seat and your comfy back cushion, as well. Thank you, Ottoman, for letting me put my feet on you everyday.

I can sit with ease with a notebook and pen to write my stories. If I choose to, I can easily hold my laptop and type.

I enjoy you both so much! I can just sit and relax and just glide back and forth in comfort.

So, thanks to both of you!

May your day be full of blessings!

Laurie Jackson šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

