Cousin It

Hmm…this one is hard because I have so many cousins. My dad only had one brother and he never married. My grandpa and grandma both came from large families. My mom has five siblings who all had kids.

If this prompt is about first cousins, well then, we are all crazy. We all do weird and strange things. There is no one cousin that is stranger than the next. We are who we are.

We are family.

Hope your day is warm and toasty!

Laurie Jackson 🙂

Please feel free to visit my website. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

