Sparkling or Still

The perfect day off is doing whatever I like. I do not need sparkly or sparkling anything. Just listen to the radio and cross-stitch or write. Snuggling on the couch with my honey and watching television is always nice. I also love to bake. Since it’s just my hubby and me, I don’t do too much baking anymore. I would perhaps go for a walk. If I had a book, I’d most likely curl up on the couch or in my glider and read.

Who knows what I’d do on my day off? I would just let the day happen…

May your day be filled with hot chocolate and marshmallows.

Laurie Jackson ๐Ÿ™‚

Please feel free to visit my website.

2 thoughts on “Sparkling or Still

Leave a Reply

