God Help Me Under the Snow

First of all, I do not ski. I do not know how to ski. There would be no reason for me to be in an avalanche.

If for some reason, I were to be in an avalanche, first I would panic, cry, scream and then calm down. My thoughts would turn to prayer. I would most likely have a heart to heart conversation with God. I would be very still and listen to what He has to say to me.

My faith for the man upstairs would be so strong. I know in my heart that He would help me through such an ordeal. When I was rescued, I would thank God by giving back and paying it forward.

I trust in You, God! I love You, God! From the bottom of my heart, thank you for all the blessings that You have bestowed upon me!

May you feel the warmth of the sun on your face!

Laurie Jackson 🙂

Please feel free to visit my website.

2 thoughts on “God Help Me Under the Snow

  1. We’ve been reading about all the horrendous weather you’ve been experiencing in the US. Thinking of everyone there. Keep safe and warm.

    Like

Leave a Reply

