One At A Time

For this blog, we are to use words that have one syllable.

Let’s see what I can come up with…

There was a lady from church that loved my kids very much. She was a sweet lady. She asked me if she could be my kids Gran. Of course, I said yes. So, my kids called her Gran V. We took walks with her on the trail a few times a week. I loved to go to her house. She was fun to hang with. She is the one that taught me how to quilt. I love and miss you, Gran V!!

This blog was harder than I thought possible. It was almost like writing a story with no dialogue. This blog has taken we days to write. My brain was not in the (write) right mode.

Hope your day has been filled with blessings!

Laurie Jackson 🙂

Please feel free to visit my website.

Leave a Reply

