My Hero – My Husband

There are many people in my life that are my heroes. Today, I choose my husband. Why? Well, he has encouraged me beyond belief to follow my one dream. Without him, I do not think that I would have went back to school, much less completed all the courses. He has held me up each and every time I felt like quitting. Thanks to my husband, I did not quit. I completed school with a degree.

Many times he has caught me when I have fallen. He has held me in the worst of times and in the best of times. I love him more than words can say!

Thank you, Alex, for coming into my life! Thank God I met you!

May your day be filled with tons of blessings!

Laurie Jackson

Feel free to visit my website.

2 thoughts on “My Hero – My Husband

Leave a Reply

