Wham Bam!

As I have mentioned before, I suffer from depression. I’ll be having a wonderful day and suddenly it hits me. There’s no sign of it coming on. With no reason at all, I feel like crying. I feel sad and just blah!
It’s just not fair. There really is no reason I should be depressed. I am married to a wonderful husband. I know how much he loves me, too. He shows me each and everyday. I know my mom loves me and I know my wonderful kids love me. Even though I do not get to see my mom and kids as often as I would like, I know they all still love me.

I am a blessed woman. I have an awesome family and many wonderful friends. I will continue to stay positive. I will talk and listen to God. I will also continue to write.

May your day be full of miracles.

Laurie Jackson

Please feel free to visit my website. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

