Fly On the Wall

If I could be a fly on the wall anywhere I wanted, I’d have to choose the walls wherever my kiddos are. I think it would be awesome to be able to see how they act around other people. I’d like to think that they would behave and treat their peers with respect.

I’d be one of those flies that would buzz around their ears just to annoy them. I realize that they would probably swat at me but so what. So beware my children, I am everywhere!

May your day be filled with laughter and sunshine!

Laurie Jackson

Please feel free to visit my website. Thank you

Leave a Reply

