Ghostwriter

I would have to choose Laura Ingalls Wilder to write my story. I have read every single book she has ever written–more than once. I feel that I can connect with her because she grew up in the country, as did I. I enjoy the way she wrote her stories. I like to think that I kind of write the same way.

Her stories also remind me of how I grew up on the farm out in God’s country. She would not have a problem in writing my story the way I want it written.

May your day be filled with sunshine!

Laurie Jackson

Feel free to visit my website! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

