I Want To Know What Love Is

I know what it feels like to be loved and be in love. All I have to do is look at my husband. I cannot only see the love in his eyes but I can feel the love he has for me. That feeling is beyond amazing.

The love I have for my children is a different type of love, naturally. I can feel their pain without them being near me. I know they love me. They also know that I am always here for them.

The love I have for my grandson fills me with so much love that I feel that my heart will explode. He is so precious (just like my kiddos) all I want to do is protect him.

Have a super blessed day!

Laurie Jackson

Please feel free to visit my website! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

