If I Had A Hammer

I learned early on how to use a hammer. We added on to our house when I was younger. Naturally, Dad needed all of our help. It’s not that hard to swing a hammer, just don’t hit your thumb. Ouch! With the renovations my husband and I are doing, I feel confident that I have the ability to use a hammer.

When I went back to work, after being a stay at home mom for 18 years, I learned about landscaping. I didn’t realize that I enjoyed being outdoors so much and getting so much fresh air. I enjoyed myself tremendously working with plants and what it entails.

There is always room for improvement with everything a person wants to do.

May your day be filled with sunshine!

Laurie Jackson

Please feel free to visit my website! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

