Oh Baby!

Wow! What a day! Today was the reveal party of what my beautiful daughter is having. I am so excited! (I knew for a while what the gender of the baby is but I promised I would not tell.)

She is having a girl; a daughter!! I’m getting a granddaughter!!!! I am going to spoil her to pieces. She will make her grand appearance sometime in February.

I’ve already been blessed with a grandson. He is so amazing and awesome! It’s hard to believe he is already in first grade. He says it bores him. It’s not exciting enough for him. He sounds just like his daddy.

I love you both my little munchkins!!! You are gifts from God!

Enjoy!

Laurie Jackson

Please feel free to visit my website. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

