Disappointed

I am disappointed in myself today. Let me explain…

I was in a bad mood for…most of the day. (I was going to say ALL day but I remembered something…)

I suffer with chronic depression but that was not the problem today. It was my medicine. I didn’t have the full amount. What I’m trying to say but having a dickens of a time saying it is I only half of the correct amount I usually take. Sooooo, with only half my medicine, I became very crabby. Everyone and everything ticked me off.

That is until we arrived back home.

Ava Rose, my beautiful two month old granddaughter made me smile. She is absolutely perfect. Having her on my lap always makes me feel so much better.

Anyway, after spending time with Ava, my crabbiness faded away rather quickly.

Have a wonderful day!

Laurie Jackson

2 thoughts on “Disappointed

Leave a Reply

