Fake Or Real

I hate fake, especially fake friendships. If you are going to be nice to my face one minute but stab me in the back the next, you can just go on your merry way. I have no use for you. I do not have the time, energy or patience to waste on people like that.

I can’t stand drama. Someone close to me seems to get a thrill causing drama. It seems like this person isn’t happy unless there is drama. Talk about stupid! When I see this going on, I just walk away. I do not need that negativity dragging me down. I have enough stuff going on with my own life. I don’t need or want that crap around me.

I am an extremely honest person. I am not afraid to speak my mind. (It took me many years to get this way. No more walking on eggshells around people, especially in my own home.) If what I say hurts your feelings, deal with it. If you can’t handle the truth, don’t lie to me. I usually have a way of finding out when someone lies to me. My gut instinct stand to attention. I can, also, usually tell if you’re lying to me. If you have shifty eyes while talking with me, just stop talking.

I am an honest person and I am a positive person. Don’t drag me down with your sob stories and negativity.

If you want to be my friend, be yourself and be honest! Please!

Have a blessed day!

Laurie Jackson

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

